{"sCachedLandlordId":"1519051","fAdLat":"49.207268","fAdLng":"-123.039360","adtype":"COLOC","title":"Room available at new Vancouver Condo","town":"Vancouver","_sSluggedTown":"vancouver","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"80.00 CAD \/ Night , 500.00 CAD \/ Week , 1350.00 CAD \/ Month ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"Furnished , Window(s) , Dressing-room \/ Walk-in closet, Wardrode \/ Closet, High speed internet , Private bathroom , Private WC, Desk ","sMetaLdlFname":"Julie","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"CAD"}

Room available at new Vancouver Condo

Flatshare / House Share ref.: 181720
V5S 2H4 Vancouver - Canada

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

I am looking for roommate (s) to share my brand new 2 Bed 2 Bath and a den condo located at the trendy New River District Vancouver.
The kitchen offers ample amount of cupboard space, a gas range, full-size appliances and a dishwasher. The bathroom is also of good size. There is an in-suite washer/ dryer available for use.
About myself: I'm a professional in my 30's who is outgoing and like to keep a healthy lifestyle. I like to keep my property clean and tidy.
Rent Includes: - Access to building amenities - Natural Gas - Hot Water - cable + internet included for one year.

Sorry No Pets. No Drugs. No Parties. Reference/ Credit checks will be conducted.

Accommodation
Number of flatmates: 1 Flatmate(s) at a time
Occupation of flatmate(s): Employment
Furnished: Furnished
Size: More than 20 m²
Couples: 1 Double bed(s), Couples allowed
Capacity: 2
On site
Room amenities: Window(s) - Dressing-room / Walk-in closet - Wardrode / Closet - High speed internet - Private bathroom - Private WC - Desk
Amenities: Clothes dryer - TV - Washing machine - Dishwasher - Internet - Living room - Living / Dining room - One-plan kitchen - TV room / Home cinema - Entrance - Patio
Room amenities: Living room - Living / Dining room - One-plan kitchen - TV room / Home cinema - Entrance - Patio
Other details:
Smoking: Smoking not allowed
Public transport: < 200 m

Rent:

Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3
Night
Week
Month
Deposit:$ 800.00

*+ $ 20.00/ per night per additional guest in parties over 1 guest(s)

*Only applies to short-term rentals

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar

Availability

Location

Landlord

My interests are: going to the gym, cooking a good healthy meal, listening to music, reading, hiking.

3 member(s) looking at this ad now
Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium
 

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.