Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.7 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala

Verifications

Email

Mobile phone

Proof of identity

Facebook

Hello, my name is Bruce!

✪ Member since Aug 29, 2015

Male

Belgium

58 year

English | Français

University And College

Business Owner And Operator

We are in our mid 50's with no children. Bruce is self employed. Susan is at home. We are quiet, friendly, and approachable. Bruce plays many instruments and likes to read. Susan likes jigsaw puzzles and most anything creative. We enjoy Tiger-cat football (CFL), Theatre Aquarius (local live theatre), camping, traveling, spending time at home with our cats, watching documentaries and movies, and visiting family and friends.

Reviews left by my tenants

I could write a whole essay about my stay in Hamilton but it would all come down to this: Bruce and Susan are absolutely lovely people. I can highly recommend staying with them.

Sef (France)

2 Bedroom B and B, Short Term Stay Suite (1-4 People For 1 Wk - 2 Month)


By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies