Access your account


Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.8 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).


By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | 2 Bed, 2 Bath Penthouse On Queen W

Photo spare-room 1 | 2 Bed, 2 Bath Penthouse On Queen W

Photo spare-room 2 | 2 Bed, 2 Bath Penthouse On Queen W

Photo spare-room 3 | 2 Bed, 2 Bath Penthouse On Queen W

Photo spare-room 4 | 2 Bed, 2 Bath Penthouse On Queen W


2 Bed, 2 Bath Penthouse On Queen W


$ 992 / month

Toronto | Canada | Private room | Apartment | Ref. 222802

1 Person(s) | 2 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | 2 WC


Unit: 2 bedroom 2 bathroom penthouse on queen west. Price: 1370+ split hydro/wifi. Location: Queen west (Lisgar st) Lease terms: 1 year standard then month-to-month. You will sign a roommate agreement with me (the leaseholder) and pay rent to me. REQUIRED DOCUMENTS FOR APPLICATION: Proof of income Credit check Landlord references Past rental history Last month's rent deposit Additional Information: You will have a bedroom and bathroom to yourself, and share the kitchen and living room with me. I have a beautiful kitty named Zeus, he's very chill, super loving and quiet and he will be in the space with us! A bit about me: I'm a 23 year old scientist. I graduated last summer and I've been working in Toronto since then. I drive a lot for work so I'm usually not home, but when I am, I like to keep to myself and watch movies and make yummy food. I am happy to cook for us both! As a roomie, I'm friendly and understanding. We both have lives, and home should be our safe space. I'm big on communicating openly. I like to keep common areas clean, especially the bathroom. I take good care of my cat, and my belongings. I keep a more or less 9-5 work schedule, usually in bed around 11pm. Occasional drinker, rare 420 smoker, not a big partier but I do enjoy going out every once in a while with my friends. Ideally I'd like to be friendly with my roommate! If you think we could be a match - let's have a conversation! Note: Space is LGBTQ+ friendly!


Unfurnished rentals | Couples accepted | Private bathroom | WC to share | Kitchen to share | Shared living room | 2 Bathroom(s) | 2 WC


Classic equipment: Air conditioner, Internet, Heating

Additional equipment: Washing machine, Balcony/Terrace, Elevator, Fitness room/gym

Services : Pets living at the accomodation

Rules of procedure

- No smoking - Keep living room and kitchen clean - Pre-clear guests with notice - Communicate clearly and openly - Be respectful of my pet and the space.



The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord for free


$ 992 / month

Minimum stay: 9 month

Contact the landlord for free

5 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord for free

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies